Proofreading update…

If you’ve been following my blog a while then you may remember I mentioned I was embarking on a new career possibility.

I began studying proofreading and copy editing last month, and have pretty much finished the proofreading module. My intermediate assessment was returned to me this week and the results were more than pleasing.

To pass the principal assessment I need to ensure I achieve a B which will then give me accreditation to work in the publishing industry. So I’m half way there.

20121004-175955.jpg

Categories: Life goes on, The Freelance Life | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Proofreading update…

  1. Proof positive that it takes effort to be effortlessly.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

