THANK YOU

image

I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who has ever visited my blog since January 2012.

When I first began writing about our outdoor adventures, work & career and now my everyday life and thoughts I never envisaged reaching the ten thousand views & 300 subscribers.

Thank You

I do enjoy watching the numbers in the statistics tab, especially when a new post is published. So when I realised that not a day goes by without someone clicking on the blog I began to feel more confident about my writing. It means that you enjoy my stories and adventures.

So Thank you one and all for popping by to see what we have been up to.

Categories: Geo Stories, Life goes on, My life, my journey, The Freelance Life | Tags: , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “THANK YOU

  1. Don’t mention it. πŸ™‚

    Oh, wait… you just mentioned it… my bad.

    I love reading your posts. And I’m really happy that writing them is proving to be its own reward, for you. Long may you continue to enjoy the process!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

